OFFICERS/ADVISERS

2017 LODGE OFFICERS

Alec

Andrew Rock
2017 Lodge Chief
chief@lenape8.org

Jason Buffi

Eddie Smedley
2017 Vice Chief of Program
vcp@lenape8.org

officer-silhouette

Tim Estacio
2017 Vice Chief of Administration
vca@lenape8.org

officer-silhouette-square

Luke Hearn
2017 Lodge Secretary
secretary@lenape8.org

lodge treasurer

Noah Chasen
2017 Lodge Treasurer
finance@lenape8.org

You may email all of the Lodge Officers and Advisers at lodgeofficers@lenape8.org.


LODGE KEY 3

Jason

Jason Buffi
Lodge Chief
chief@lenape8.org
officer-silhouette-square

Steve Sellers
Lodge Adviser
adviser@lenape8.org

Mike Perry
Lodge Staff Adviser
staffadviser@lenape8.org

You may email the Lodge Key 3 at key3@lenape8.org.


OFFICER ADVISERS

officer-silhouette

Ed Rock
Associate Lodge Adviser – Program
vcp@lenape8.org

officer-silhouette

Rob Festoff
Associate Lodge Adviser – Administration
vca@lenape8.org

officer-silhouette

Kim Jennings
Secretary Adviser
secretary@lenape8.org

officer-silhouette

Linda Estacio
Finance Advisor
treasurer@lenape8.org


COMMITTEES

Culinary

Activities

Camping Promotion

Chaplaincy

Vigil

Outreach

Elections

Ordeal

Ceremonies

Service

Membership

Budget

Communications/Technology

Properties